Cookie Sandwiches

Photo from veganfriendly.com

There was a rumor about Snice coming to Brooklyn and I thought it would be open by now.Yesterday, I couldn’t wait and was craving a big cookie ice-cream sandwich. I had a rough day and did some damage to my ankle probably during some sort of skippy move with Mookie.

Photo by Wan

I just wanted to veg out at home eating warm cookies and ice cream. So that’s what I did. I baked some vegan chocolate chip walnut and cranberry cookies and covered them with vanilla soy ice cream and it was heavenly.

Things are looking up.

In Wan's View

~ by sangamithra on December 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
